A stay in Oberlehenhof A stay in Oberlehenhof
A stay in Oberlehenhof A stay in Oberlehenhof
Oberlehenhof
Zell am See Kaprun Card  

Comfortable rooms and#nz#spacious apartments

Await you in the Oberlehenhof in Kaprun. When it comes to apartments you can choose between an apartment for up to 4 people, or one for up to 6 people. The apartments are very well suited to friends, parents, parents-in-law and for those who have children, since every room has its own WC, shower, TV, safe and balcony.
The apartment for 4 people has a kitchen with dishwasher, stove, oven, kettle, coffee machine and cosy seating area.
The "Kaprunblick" apartment, for 6 people, spans 75 m² and offers:

3 separate bedrooms with double bed, 3x showers/3x WCs, 3 safes, 4 balconies, 1 dining room with a top-quality built-in kitchen and 4-plate ceramic stove top, steamer, extractor hood, dishwasher and large refrigerator with freezer compartment, coffee machine and kettle.
The cosily appointed double rooms have a shower/WC; flatscreen cable TV, balcony and a safe. Free WLAN is available throughout the hotel!
You hosts are happy to provide you with a bread delivery service. Fresh pastries can be brought to your doorstep in the morning. Fresh eggs and fresh organic milk are also available from our own organic farm. One great advantage which we can offer our guests is the best drinking water from the hotel’s own alpine spring, enriched with Grander water.

Der Oberlehenhof im Sommer Wohnen beim Oberlehenhof
Der Oberlehenhof im Winter Wohnen beim Oberlehenhof
Oberlehenhof
Zell am See Kaprun Card  

Komfortable Zimmer und#nz#großzügige Appartements

erwarten Sie beim Oberlehenhof in Kaprun. Bei den Appartements können Sie zwischen einem Appartement für bis zu 4 Personen oder bis zu 6 Personen wählen. Die Appartements eignen sich unter anderem auch bestens für befreundete Paare, Eltern, Schwiegereltern mit Kindern, da jedes Zimmer über ein eigenes WC, Dusche, TV, Safe und Balkon verfügt.
Das Appartement für 4 Personen ist mit einer Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Herd, Backofen, Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschine und einer gemütlicher Sitzecke ausgestattet.
Das Appartement "Kaprunblick", für 6 Personen hat eine Grösse von 75 m² und bietet Ihnen:
3 getrennte Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 3x Dusche/3x WC, 3 Safe, 4 Balkone, 1 Esszimmer mit hochwertiger Einbauküche mit 4-Platten-Cerankochfeld, Dampfgarer, Dunstabzugshaube, Geschirrspüler und  großem Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher.
Die gemütlich eingerichteten Doppelzimmer sind mit Dusche/WC; Kabel-TV-Flachbild, Balkon und einem Safe ausgestattet. Kostenloses Wlan im gesamten Haus!
Gerne bieten Ihnen die Gastgeber ein Brötchenservice an. Frisches Gebäck wird Ihnen morgens vor die Türe gestellt. Weiters gibt es auch frische Eier und frische Biomilch vom eigenen Biobauernhof. Ein großer Vorteil, der den Gästen vom Oberlehenhof geboten wird, ist die hauseigene Alpenquelle - bestes Trinkwasser  angereichtert mit Grander.(www.grander.com)