A holiday on an organic farm in Kaprun –#nz#pure rural living!

Oberlehen organic farm in Kaprun has been family-owned since 1866. It spans a total of 30 hectares. The organic farm has 18-20 cows who supply the best quality milk. There are also around 25 heifers, 12 calves, hens and rabbits, cats and ducks.

Drinking water comes from our own mountain spring.
Ludwig, the manager of the Oberlehenhof, is happy to open the barn doors to guests and let them take part in the daily life on the farm and learn about the rhythms of agricultural life. Constancy, sustainability and hospitality can be sensed and are appreciated by guests.

See the great quality of the farm’s own produce for yourself while on your summer- and winter holiday in Kaprun at the Oberlehenhof. You get to sample eggs, milk and schnapps and buy them too of course.

20

Cows
Kuh
Kuh

12

Calves
Kalb
Kalb

2

Ducks 
Ente
Ente

1

Rabbits
Hase
Hase

0

Hens
Huhn
Huhn

2

Cats
Katze
Katze

Bio Bauernhofurlaub in Kaprun, #nz#Landleben pur!

Der Oberlehen Bio Bauernhof in Kaprun ist seit 1866 in Familienbesitz. Die Gesamtgröße beträgt 30 ha. Die Biolandwirtschaft wird bewirtschaftet mit 18-20 Kühen, die die Milch in bester Qualität liefert. Außerdem sind noch ca. 25 Kalbinnen, 12 Kälber, Hühner und Hasen, Katzen und Enten anzutreffen.

Das Trinkwasser kommt aus der eigenen Bergquelle.
Gerne öffnet Ludwig, der Chef vom Oberlehenhof die Stalltür für Ihre Gäste und lässt sie teilhaben am Alltag und dem bäuerlichen Lebensrhythmus. Beständigkeit, Nachhaltigkeit und Gastfreundschaft sind zu spüren und wird von den Gästen geschätzt.

Überzeugen Sie sich von der guten Qualität der hofeigenen Produkte bei Ihrem Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Kaprun am Oberlehenhof. Eier, Milch und Schnaps können gerne verkostet - und auch käuflich erworben werden.

20

Kühe
Kuh
Kuh

12

Kälber
Kalb
Kalb

2

Enten
Ente
Ente

1

Hasen
Hase
Hase

6

Hühner
Huhn
Huhn

2

Katzen
Katze
Katze